I have nothing in my life apart from memories. Health is more important than wealth

image

Steve Jobs last words ” Lying on hospital bed and remembering all my life. I realised all the accolades which I was once so proud have become insignificant with my imminent death. Once you have accumulated enough money in your life, you have to pursue objectives that are not related to wealth.

I cannot take the fame and money with me. I can only take the memories with me. “

After I read these, I felt as what he said was ‘ I have nothing in my life apart from memories. Health is more important than wealth.’

Create as much beautiful memories with the people you love. You will be surprised how much happy memories you can create without any money. Simple thing is beauty.

Written by:
Lilian Yong

Leave a Reply

