Courage

Courage

Please click this video link: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Ydeyl0vXdP0

A friend of mine phoned me up for help with school assembly at the last minute. I was very tired on that night. I gave myself a target to find a courage video within half an hour. By chance, I found this. The video says it all what is the meaning of the word ‘COURAGE!‘ I told the pupils ‘Do not let what people said about you or any situation to stop you achieving your dreams or goals. You have the power within yourself to achieve anything in life.’ I wrapped it up with a true story of my tandem sky-diving experience in Lake Taupo, New Zealand. I commented ‘I was not ready to jump out of the plane but if I wait till I am ready, I will never jump.’

‘Finish what you start and always have the courage to follow your heart.’

Written by:

Lilian Yong

Leave a Reply

