Life is a canvas

image

Life is a canvas. I am the artist. I am holding the brush. I can paint whatever I want on the empty canvas. I paint as much colourful (happy) memories as often on my canvas. I tend to avoid using black (bad or sad) as it shows my world is in darkness. Create your own individual canvas. Be you and be proud of who you are.

In 2015, I feel as I have accomplished something BIG, that is, painted lots of colourful memories on my canvas such as happy time with my family and relatives,travel adventures in SE Asia, living and working in different countries. The places I have seen, the people I have met along the journey have led me to become who I am today.

Written by:
Lilian Yong

Leave a Reply

