Oreo ice cream cake

Oreo ice cream cake designed by Little 19 tiger warrior😁

image

It was my sister’s birthday. She told me she wanted an ice cream cake. It was not cheap to purchase an ice cream cake in New Zealand. I said to her ‘One day I will make you an ice cream cake.’

I found a very easy Oreo ice cream cake recipe on you tube. I love Laura’s cooking videos.
No fuss- easy to follow instructions, clear and simple.
I couldn’t find the exact ingredients in London or Melbourne. I therefore have modified the recipe.

Please click this link: http://www.laurainthekitchen.com/recipes/oreo-ice-cream-cake/

Leave a Reply

