Doing the IMPOSSIBLE

Start by doing what is NECESSARY
Then do what is POSSIBLE and
Suddenly you are doing the IMPOSSIBLE.

image

When I saw this mountain, I said to myself ‘It is IMPOSSIBLE to climb up to the top.’
I remembered my karate instructor said this to me once ‘Never under estimate what you can or cannot do until you push yourself beyond your comfort zone.’

I stayed focus on climbing the mountain. I was neither the first nor the last on reaching the top. Life is not a race. The biggest enemy is yourself. In the end I have successfully reached the top of this mountain.

Perseverance wins the battle.

Written by:
Lilian Yong

Leave a Reply

